District/Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

St. Vincent Hospital is a Colorado Special District, a Quasi-Municipal Corporation bound by the Rules and Regulations of The State of Colorado.


The Board of Directors, elected by the voters of the special district, 

provide oversight, strategic direction and have fiduciary responsibility

for St. Vincent Hospital.  Click here to view the Board of Director’s Bylaws.


Meetings are regularly scheduled for the fourth Thursday of

the month, at 1:00 pm.  The agenda and Board Meeting Schedule are

posted for public inspection at the Lake County Courthouse,

The US Post Office on Fourth Street and St. Vincent Hospital. 

The public is welcome to attend all meetings and provide input.




Board of Directors

Byron Copley
Byron Copley 

Term through May, 2020


Nancy Boeve
Nancy Boeve
Vice Chairperson
Term through May, 2018
Ramey Hinton  
Member at Large                           
Term through May, 2020
Shirley Hoffacker
Member at Large
Term Through May, 2018


Kim Kegu
Member at Large  
Term Through May, 2018





2018 Election Self Nomination Form



Special District

District Transparency Notice


Boundary Map

District Contact Information